Ellis Hollow Community Center thrives because of its volunteers! There are many ways to serve. Work at the fair, bake pies, organize swimming lessons, join the board...there are so many ways to participate! If you'd like to get involved, email ellishollowcommunitynews@gmail.com

Community Center Board

Christine Beacraft President & Fair chair

Christina Tenerowicz Secretary

Jason Klaben Treasurer

Sarah Christen Board member, Ellis Hollow Gazette editor

Owen Raymond Board member

Nelson Burdick Boy Scouts representative

Martin Berggren Board member, buildings & grounds

Treva Levine Board member, EH List Serve & web

Wayne Bresky Board member, building reservations & web

Stacey Mojo Board member, online purchasing & web

Sara Catterall Board member, Grant writing

Ellie Biddle Board member, pool & nursery school memberships

Gillian Perkins Board member

Merri Goodrow Board member, gifts & donations

Charles Eldermire Board member


©2020 by Ellis Hollow Community Center. Proudly created with Wix.com